Wide Awakening

I don’t even know where to begin is how I usually start off approaching articles like these, wherein I try to testify to all that the Lord has graciously shown me, so allow me to recount my journey with God during these past few days and the understanding He has imparted to me. Recently, I was feeling a little low in spirit and fell to my knees before God to plead for a sign, or anything that could encourage me to maintain sight of Him, but the only thing He showed me was my own shame in doing so, and it was then that I remembered, “Ye shall not tempt the Lord your God” (Deuteronomy 6:16). God is not a magician, and I knew that what I had done was wrong, so I fell to my knees once more and pleaded with Him to forgive my ignorant cry of faithlessness. I told him that He should not show me any more signs for my transgression against Him, and for the next few days, I did not see the number 444 even once, which had before been His sign to me on multiple occasions over the past two months, which I mentioned in The Epistemological Rift and Time of the Times. However, after spending the next two days in deep prayer, I found myself in the Mac store yesterday looking through the different applications on a sample iPhone, and when I brought up the World Clock, the time in Beijing at that precise moment was 4:44. The Father is ever merciful, and I knew in my heart that this was the sign of His forgiveness, and also the sign that He was not done showing me what I needed to see. Later that day, while I was at work, I saw 4:44 on the clock once more. This was a perfect lesson that I felt the Lord urging me to share, that the Lord’s only desire for us is to recognize that no matter how good we think we are, He knows our sins beyond our knowledge, and he is always there waiting to forgive us. However, I also know that the sudden sense of urgency manifested by the emergence of these numerical signs is a clear attestation to the message that the time of the closing of the doors of repentance is at hand.

As of today, light has shone down on another mysterious number that those around me had been seeing lately. The flight number of a recent business trip my father arrived home from yesterday was flight 333. My other-mother brother has also had this same number popping up in his life recently. It’s always hard to believe someone when they tell you about such an astronomically unlikely occurrence, but today it was all made clear for me. If you’ve read my articles or know me in person, you’ll know that I’m a Christian that professes everything I am to the sole God of heaven, so when I tell you these things in the name of Jesus Christ, you’ll know that I’m telling the truth. I got on my knees today in preparation for a Bible study and prayed to the Lord for wisdom, insight and understanding of his word so that I would not be in darkness to His truth, and once I had said “Amen”, my finger had already plotted itself on a random page in the Bible that I had set out in front of me. It seemed like an irrelevant page at first, until I noticed, to my astonishment, that it was in fact chapter 33:3 from the book of Numbers, which reads, “And they departed from Rameses in the first month, on the fifteenth day of the first month; on the morrow after the passover the children of Israel went out with an high hand in the sight of all the Egyptians.” Not only is this yet another show of the number 333, but today also happens to be the 15th day of the month, just as it says in the verse. Also, this verse centers on how God’s people were proudly being rescued from their bondage in Egypt. Could this be an analogy of events to come?

Out of guilt, I told the Lord not to show me any more of the signs He had so graciously shared with me so that I could prove to Him that I didn’t need miracles or magic tricks to believe, but in the spirit of forgiveness, He has taught me how to stop judging with my eyes and start seeing with my heart. Satan has worked hard to desensitize us to the call of God, and it grieves me to say that this generation is the ripened fruit of his labor. Just look at how, with movies, video games, and even now as you read this, we’re constantly looking into a screen, a simulation, a fabrication of reality. Through these outlets, fantasies were created to soil our perception of the real world in comparison. Youtube cranks up our hours wasted on easily accessible, mind numbing entertainment. Facebook convinces us of a social life that doesn’t exist and disconnects us from any real substantial conversation, the kind that used to foster brilliance in society. And let’s not forget about Fluoride, a compound commonly found in pharmaceutical drugs, toothpaste, and believe it or not, your water supply. Apart from purifying your water and whitening your teeth, studies have proven that Fluoride also suppresses the spiritual center deep in the middle of your brain, also known as the pineal gland, your so called “third eye”, which produces a hormone that modulates puberty, sleep and consciousness. It’s quite evident that the ancients knew about the importance of this gland through the heavy pinecone-shaped symbology seen in the religious aspects of various cultures throughout history, so it comes as no surprise that Satan would endeavor to raise a spiritually numb generation for the last days, who would otherwise bear witness to the unfolding of the greatest event in human history. Here we are in a time where 2000-year old biblical prophecy is jumping off of the very pages which they were written, and nobody’s interested. Just look at the role models of today. Look at all the names and faces we worship, the celebrities who taught us how to be conceited party whores who value youth over wisdom and pride over modesty. “But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days”, says 2 Timothy 3:1-7. “People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God— having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people. They are the kind who worm their way into homes and gain control over gullible women, who are loaded down with sins and are swayed by all kinds of evil desires, always learning but never able to come to a knowledge of the truth.” Sound familiar? Never before in history, not even 50 years ago, has this ever been such an accurate portrayal of today’s social mentality.

No place exists between truth and falsehood, life and death. You’re eyes cannot be both open and shut at the same time. In the end, we’re either going to be on one side or the other. Knowledge of the truth is a beautiful and free gift, but it only comes to those who care to learn about it. I bring you this message out of love and with the same urgency I felt from the message that had first been shown to me, and I pray that the Lord tarries a little longer for those of His who still need time to digest the magnitude of His signs. God bless!

Leave a Reply

